2019 Results


Sunday, July 14, 2019 @ 9:30am
Final
Firebirds 6
Razorbacks 9
 
Sunday, July 7, 2019 @ 9:30am
Final
Blue Jays 10
Firebirds 0
 
Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Firebirds 4
Blue Jays 0
 
Sunday, June 16, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
Firebirds 3
Mudcats 11
 
Friday, June 14, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Expos 10
Firebirds 0
 
Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Cardinals 15
Firebirds 3
 
Friday, June 7, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Pirates 19
Firebirds 4
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
Cobras 5
Firebirds 6
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Firebirds 2
Cobras 5
 
Sunday, May 26, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Firebirds 4
Expos 3
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
Razorbacks 11
Firebirds 11
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
Firebirds 1
Cardinals 6
 
Friday, April 26, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Firebirds 4
Yankees 5